Scientific Committee
 Media Patronage
 Conference Themes
 Submission Procedure
 Conference Programme
 Important Dates
 Registration Form


    « Wersja polska







Prof. DSc PhD Eng.Leszek Kiełtyka
Chairman of the Conference

PhD Eng. Edyta Kulej-Dudek
Chairperson of the Programme Board

Associate Professor, DSc PhD Eng. Klaudia Smoląg
Scientific Secretary

Ph.D. Artur Wrzalik
Organisational Secretary

PhD Eng. Dariusz Dudek
Secretary for Media Communication



Department of Management Information Systems

Management Faculty

Częstochowa University of Technology

Armii Krajowej 19B Avenue

42-200 Częstochowa


Scientific Society for Organization and Management

Branch in Częstochowa

Accessibility declaration